Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt greenthumb

Matt greenthumb

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt greenthumb
"I just love having an agent who's tangible anytime I need right up the street or on the phone. Better Price than any other insurance company I found either unless they're one I haven't heard of that won't be here in 6 months and wasn't here 6 months ago LOL. Nice folks here too ;-)"
Profile photo of Susan Adams

Susan Adams

October 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Susan Adams
"Wings have taken a turn for the worst. Awful customer service. Too expensive for the dry wings."
Profile photo of Robert L

Robert L

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert L
"I've been with Dave Noel /State Farm for years and, so far, always had great service. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Lyle Deets

Lyle Deets

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Deets
"They are great and very much understanding and helpful. Thankyou for all you do. Lyle Deets Tucson...."
Profile photo of Carla Dombroski

Carla Dombroski

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Dombroski
"Hands down the best customer service EVER! My whole family has been with Dave Noel since 1974 and never once have any of us had an issue that they haven't promptly solved. Dave and company take the time to get to know their clients and make everyone feel welcome."
Profile photo of Carol Wright

Carol Wright

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Wright
"Have received great service from everyone. I moved away from Tucson 7 years, but I keep my acct with Dave Noel's office. This is the best office and staff around."
Profile photo of Kyle Shenberger

Kyle Shenberger

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Shenberger
"Dave and staff are wonderful folks to work with. Shawn helped me out by going over my policies with me and getting a breakdown of the cost so I could decide what I need to fit my budget. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Anjala Matalone

Anjala Matalone

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anjala Matalone
"Very helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Tayler Placencia

Tayler Placencia

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Placencia
"Extremely helpful and nice people! Outstanding"
Profile photo of Mario Aguilar

Mario Aguilar

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Aguilar
"Dave has been my agent for over 40 years. He is the best!"
Profile photo of CEW 337

CEW 337

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by CEW 337
"I have been with State Farm for over 5 years now. I haven’t had a issue yet that they cannot solve. They have an excellent staff very courtesy, friendly and well knowledgeable when it comes to there job. I highly recommend State Farm for any service they provide and why settle for less when you can be covered by the best... Thanks you StateFarm"
Profile photo of Chris Hatfield

Chris Hatfield

January 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Hatfield
"Good people..."
Profile photo of Major “RTC” Blahga

Major “RTC” Blahga

May 8, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Major “RTC” Blahga
"The staff here were extremely courteous and professional as well as nice. I would definitely recommend this office to any and all my friends. Rates are good(at least they were much better than the damn gecko could give me)"