Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Noel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Noel

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt greenthumb

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love having an agent who's tangible anytime I need right up the street or on the phone. Better Price than any other insurance company I found either unless they're one I haven't heard of that won't be here in 6 months and wasn't here 6 months ago LOL. Nice folks here too ;-)"

Susan Adams

October 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"Wings have taken a turn for the worst. Awful customer service. Too expensive for the dry wings."

Robert L

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dave Noel /State Farm for years and, so far, always had great service. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone needing insurance."

Lyle Deets

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great and very much understanding and helpful. Thankyou for all you do. Lyle Deets Tucson...."

Carla Dombroski

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best customer service EVER! My whole family has been with Dave Noel since 1974 and never once have any of us had an issue that they haven't promptly solved. Dave and company take the time to get to know their clients and make everyone feel welcome."

Carol Wright

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have received great service from everyone. I moved away from Tucson 7 years, but I keep my acct with Dave Noel's office. This is the best office and staff around."

Kyle Shenberger

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and staff are wonderful folks to work with. Shawn helped me out by going over my policies with me and getting a breakdown of the cost so I could decide what I need to fit my budget. Always friendly and helpful."

Anjala Matalone

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff!"

Tayler Placencia

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and nice people! Outstanding"

Mario Aguilar

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave has been my agent for over 40 years. He is the best!"

CEW 337

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 5 years now. I haven’t had a issue yet that they cannot solve. They have an excellent staff very courtesy, friendly and well knowledgeable when it comes to there job. I highly recommend State Farm for any service they provide and why settle for less when you can be covered by the best... Thanks you StateFarm"

Chris Hatfield

January 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people..."

Major “RTC” Blahga

May 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"The staff here were extremely courteous and professional as well as nice. I would definitely recommend this office to any and all my friends. Rates are good(at least they were much better than the damn gecko could give me)"